The Port

This is what happens after a world ends.
HomeGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 The Infernal Isles

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

Posts : 759
Join date : 2008-08-21

PostSubject: The Infernal Isles   Sat Nov 06, 2010 10:13 am

The Infernal Isles:

Avernus ruled by Lord Graz'zt Mostly destroyed the volcano of Pandemonium. Capitol: The Bronze Citadel.

Dis ruled by Emperor Orcus (ruling on behalf of The Sultan of the Efreet) Capitol: City of Brass.

Minauros ruled by Lady Hecate The wealthy city of Jangling Hiter, the city of chains, floats above this toxic swamp of an island. Capitol: Jangling Hiter.

Phlegethos ruled by Lord Jubilex Island of volcanic swamps, home to slime-like demons. Capitol: Abriymoch.

Stygia ruled by Lady Levistus Burning deserts, chilly swamps, factories and prisons. Capitol: Tantin.

Malbolge ruled by Lord Demogorgon A rocky slope of black stone, surrounding a dark, inscrutable jungle. Capitol: Abysm (aka Gaping Maw).

Maladomini ruled by Lord Baalzebul Mostly in ruins. Nearly devasted by the legion of Orcus in putting down Baalzebul's rebellion during the Interregnum. Capitol: Malagard.

Cania ruled by Lord Mephistopheles Frozen within this icy island are lost cities and entire armies. Capitol: Mephistar.

Nessus ruled by Lady Glasya A place of soaring chasms and bottomless pits. Capitol: Malsheem.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Infernal Isles
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Carlin Isles - the quickest 7s Player?
» Infernal JoCuRi PC
» Former Isles coach Steve Stirling hired as Bingo assistant
» Four Wheel Drive 1300Hi -Jets ???
» Glasgow and Edinburgh: Ongoing Banter Thread II

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Port :: Setting and Game Information :: The World-
Jump to: